top of page


Copying Down
Line wave.png

The Board meets four times a year, the 2023/2024 meeting dates/times are;

17 May 2023, 10:00am - 12:00pm
18 September 2023, 10:00am - 12:00pm
13 November 2023, 10:00am - 12:00pm
19 February 2024, 10:00am - 12:00pm

The Board comprises of the following members;

Chris Pallot, Chair, EMNODN
Linda Hunn, Director/Lead Nurse, EMNODN
Anneli Wynn-Davies, Clinical Lead, EMNODN (North Hub)
Jane Gill, Clinical Lead, EMNODN (South Hub)
Lynsey Jones, Parent Representative & PAG Chair


Dean Howells, Derby & Derbyshire ICB

Kay Darby, Leicester, Leicestershire & Rutland 

Yvonne Higgins, Northamptonshire

Martin Fahy, Lincolnshire

Rosa Waddingham, Nottingham & Nottinghamshire

Danielle Burnett, Director of Midwifery & Deputy Chief Nurse, University Hospitals of Leicester
Matthew Warrilow, Divisional General Manager, Women's & Children's, Sherwood Forest Hospitals
Michelle Harris, Chief Operating Officer, United Lincolnshire Hospitals
Mara Tonks, Director of Midwifery, University Hospitals of Northamptonshire
Phillip Walmsley, Divisional General Manager - Family Health, Nottingham University Hospitals
Gisela Robinson, Interim Executive Medical Director, Women's & Children's, University Hospitals of Derby & Burton

bottom of page