top of page

Data Group

Copying Down
Line wave.png
Data Group

The Data Group meets twice a year and comprises of the following members;

Anneli Wynn-Davies, Clinical Lead, EMNODN, North Hub
Jane Gill, Clinical Lead, EMNODN, South Hub (Chair)
Linda Hunn, Director/Lead Nurse, EMNODN
Judith Foxon, Deputy Lead Nurse (Workforce & Education), EMNODN
Rachel Salloway, Data Analyst, EMNODN

John Aisthorpe, Neonatal Administrator, University Hospitals of Leicester
Olivia Greenwood, Neonatal Administrator, Nottingham University Hospitals
Ruth Thoy, Data Clerk, United Lincolnshire Hospitals
Sara Hales, Senior Neonatal Administrator, Kettering General Hospital
Katie Mold, Data Clerk, Kettering General Hospital
Jayne Underhill, Neonatal Data Clerk, King's Mill Hospital

bottom of page