top of page

Pharmacy Group

Copying Down
Line wave.png
Pharmacy Group
Pharmacy Group

The Pharmacy Group meets quarterly, the 2021/2022 meeting dates/times are;

13 April 2021, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
13 July 2021, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
23 November 2021, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
11 January 2021, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

The group comprises of the following members;

Anneli Wynn-Davies, Clinical Lead, EMNODN (North Hub)
Jane Gill, Clinical Lead, EMNODN (South Hub)

Adriece Al Rifa, Senior Neonatal Pharmacist, Nottingham University Hospitals
Fiona Robertson, Specialist Clinical Pharmacist, Neonatology, Nottingham University Hospitals
Harriet Hughes, Advanced Pharmacist, Royal Derby Hospital
Kevin Inglesant, King's Mill Hospital, Mansfield
Julie Vanes, Senior Pharmacist, Medicines Safety/Paediatrics, Queen's Hospital, Burton
Lucy Stachow, Advanced Specialist Neonatal Pharmacist, University Hospitals of Leicester
Neha Shah, Advanced Specialist Clinical Pharmacist, United Lincolnshire Hospitals
Sarah Pillling, Lead Pharmacist Paediatrics and Obstetrics, Northampton General Hospital
Laial Alwair, Senior Paediatric Pharmacist, Northampton General Hospital
Demisha Vaghela, Specialist Pharmacist, Kettering General Hospital

bottom of page